Will you walk with me?


66 thoughts on “Will you walk with me?

  1. I also love the beach, Gerry (often, I’ll take photos of my feet in the sand or water, too). I love your photos and your insights. I’m sorry that you’ve been struggling with pain. Hopefully, your lovely blog will distract you a bit. Thanks so much for stopping by Travel Oops!

    • Thanks. Yes, blogging has been helping me in the past weeks. It’s really good to hear from people who have the same interests as you. I hope to see more of your photos! :)

  2. fantastic photos! If you are IN the photos, who is taking them? Do you use a tripod or do you have someone with you?

I'd like to hear from you

